• All products are added to your cart.

Terms and Conditions

General sales conditions.

The customer has the right to inform Doorklinkenshop that he renounces the purchase, without payment of a penalty and without giving any reason within 30 days from the day following the delivery of the product.

Enterprise details:

Doorklinkenshop.be
Tim Janssen
Heikant 11
3930 Achel
VAT: BE0834.954.719
e-mail: [email protected]
Tel .: +32 (0) 11 / 81.41.61


1. General
1.1 The electronic webshop of "Deurklinkenshop" with registered office in Achel (Belgium), Heikant 11, VAT BE0834.954.719 (hereafter Doorklinkenshop) offers her customers the possibility to purchase her products online.
1.2 These general terms and conditions apply to every offer from Deurklinkenshop and to any agreement between Deurklinkenshop and consumer. The conditions are accessible to everyone and included on the website of Deurklinkenshop. On request we will send you a written copy.
1.3 By placing an order you indicate that you agree with the delivery and payment conditions. Deurklinkenshop reserves the right to change its delivery and / or payment conditions after the expiry of the term.
1.4 Unless otherwise agreed in writing, the general or specific conditions or stipulations of third parties are not recognized by Deurklinkenshop.
1.5 Deurklinkenshop guarantees that the delivered product meets the agreement and meets the specifications stated in the offer.

2. Delay time / right of withdrawal
2.1 The consumer has the right to cancel his / her order up to 30 days after receipt without giving any reason. After cancellation, the consumer has another 30 days to return his / her product (s).

The consumer will then be credited with the full order amount including shipping costs within 14 days. Only the costs for returning from your home to the webshop are for your own account.
If you use your right of withdrawal, the product with all accessories and - if reasonably possible - in the original condition and packaging will be returned to the entrepreneur.

Will not be repossessed under any circumstances:

- used, soiled, damaged or incomplete items
- articles of which the packaging (or part of it) was opened
- articles that are tailored to the customer
- articles that can not be returned due to their nature
- items specially ordered for the customer.

To use this right you can contact us via [email protected]
The goods must be returned to the following address:
Doorclock shop
Heikant 11
BE - 3930 Achel

We will then refund the order amount due within 14 days after registration of your return.

Upon return of the entire purchase, the full purchase price including any calculated shipping and / or payment costs will be refunded to the customer. When returning only a part of the received purchases, only the purchase value of the returned items is refunded. Additional costs as a result of a more expensive shipping method than the cheapest standard delivery will never be refunded.

3. Delivery

3.1 Delivery takes place while stocks last.
3.2 Within the framework of the rules of distance selling, Doorklinkenshop will usually carry out orders within 1 - 5 working days, unless a different delivery period has been agreed. If delivery within 1-5 working days or otherwise agreed delivery time is not possible (because the order is not in stock or no longer available), or there is a delay for other reasons, or an order can not or only partially be executed, then receive the consumer notifies this within 5 working days after placing the order and in that case he has the right to cancel the order without costs and notice of default.
3.3 The delivery obligation of Deurklinkenshop will, subject to proof to the contrary, be met as soon as the goods delivered by Deurklinkenshop have been offered to the customer once. In the case of home delivery, the report of the carrier, which implies the refusal of acceptance, serves as full proof of the delivery offer.
3.4 All terms mentioned on the internet site are indicative. No rights can therefore be derived from the terms mentioned.

4. Prices
4.1 Prices will not be increased within the duration of the offer, unless legal measures make this necessary or if the manufacturer makes interim price increases.
4.2 All prices on the site are subject to printing and typing errors. No liability is accepted for the consequences of printing and typing errors.
4.3 All prices on the site are in Euros and include 21% VAT.
5. Data management
5.1 If you place an order with Deurklinkenshop, your details will be included in the customer file of Deurklinkenshop. Deurklinkenshop adheres to the Personal Records Act and will not provide your details to third parties. See our Privacy Policy.
5.2 Deurklinkenshop respects the privacy of the users of the website and ensures confidentiality of your personal information.
5.3 Door handle shop makes use of a mailing list in some cases. Each mailing contains instructions to remove yourself from this list if you no longer wish to receive mailings.

6. Online purchases
6.1 The customer has the possibility to purchase the articles from the Doorklinkenshop assortment online.
6.2 The purchase is made at the moment the customer receives a confirmation e-mail from Deurklinkenshop. The items are delivered to the customer's home at the delivery address specified by the customer. All ordered goods will only be shipped if Deurklinkenshop has received the full invoice amount.

The customer has the choice between the following payment methods:

- via credit card
- via bank card
- by transfer
- Cash on collection

7. Reservation of ownership
7.1 The delivered goods remain the exclusive property of Deurklinkenshop until the time of full payment by the customer.
The risk of loss or damage, however, passes to the customer from the delivery. The customer undertakes, if necessary, to inform third parties of the reservation of ownership by Deurklinkenshop, for example to anyone who seizes the items that have not yet been paid for.

8. Offers
8.1 Offers are without obligation, unless otherwise stated in the offer.
8.2 When accepting a non-committal offer by the buyer, Deurklinkenshop reserves the right to revoke or deviate from the offer within the period of 3 working days after receipt of that acceptance.
8.3 Verbal promises connect Doorklinkenshop only after they have been expressly confirmed in writing.
8.4 Offers from Deurklinkenshop do not automatically apply to repeat orders.
8.5 Deurklinkenshop can not be held to its offer if the customer should have understood that the offer, or any part thereof, contained an obvious mistake or error.
8.6 Additions, changes and / or further agreements are only valid if agreed in writing.

9. Images and specifications9.1 All images; photographs, drawings etc .; eg data concerning weights, dimensions, colors, images of labels, etc. on the internet site of Goedkopedeurklinken.be are only approximate, are indicative and can not be a reason to claim damages or dissolution of the agreement.

10. Force majeure
10.1 Deurklinkenshop is not liable, if and to the extent that its obligations can not be fulfilled due to force majeure.
10.2 Force majeure means any strange cause, as well as any circumstance, which should not reasonably be at its risk. Delay in or breach of contract by our suppliers, faults in the Internet, faults in the electricity, disturbances in e-mail traffic and malfunctions or changes in technology provided by third parties, transport problems, strikes, government measures, delays in the supply, negligence of suppliers and / or manufacturers of Goedkopedeurklinken.be as well as of auxiliary persons, illness of personnel, defects in auxiliary or transport equipment are expressly regarded as force majeure.
10.3 In the event of force majeure, Doorklinkenshop reserves the right to suspend its obligations and is also entitled to dissolve the agreement in whole or in part, or to demand that the content of the agreement be amended in such a way that execution remains possible. Under no circumstances is Doorklinkenshop liable to pay any penalty or compensation.
10.4 If Doorklinkenshop has already partly fulfilled its obligations at the onset of the force majeure, or can only partly fulfill its obligations, it is entitled to invoice the already delivered or the deliverable part separately and the customer is obliged to pay this invoice as if it concerned a separate contract. However, this does not apply if the already delivered or deliverable part has no independent value.

11. Liability
11.1 Deurklinkenshop is not liable for damage to vehicles or other objects caused by improper use of the products. Before use, read the instructions on the packaging and / or consult our website.

12. Applicable law / competent court
12.1 Only Belgian law applies to all agreements.
12.2 Disputes resulting from an agreement between Deurklinkenshop and buyer, which can not be resolved by mutual agreement, shall be made by the competent court within the district of Hasselt, unless Deurklinkenshop prefers the difference to the competent court of the place of residence of the to subject the buyer, and with the exception of those disputes that are part of the competence of the subdistrict court.
In case of disputes, only the courts in Hasselt are competent.

13. Evidence
13.1 The customer accepts that electronic communications and backups can serve as proof.

• Tous les produits ont été ajoutés à votre panier.

Conditions

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation.

Le client a le droit de communiquer avec le magasin de poignées qu'il renonce à l'achat sans pénalité et sans donner de raison dans les 30 jours à compter du jour suivant la livraison du produit.

Société:

Deurklinkenshop.be
Tim Janssen
Heikant 11
3930 Achel
TVA: BE0444.501.312
e-mail: [email protected]
Tél.: +32(0)11/81.41.61


1. Généralités
1.1 Le magasin électronique de « poignées de porte boutique » avec siège social à Achel (Belgique) Heikant 11, TVA BE0444.501.312 (ci-après Poignées Magasin) offre à ses clients la possibilité d'acheter ses produits en ligne.
1.2 Les présentes conditions sont applicables à chaque offre de poignées de porte Shop et à chaque poignées intermédiaires boutique et les consommateurs accord négocié. Les conditions sont accessibles à tous et inclus sur le site Internet de poignées de porte boutique. Sur demande, nous vous envoyons une copie écrite.
1.3 En passant une commande, vous reconnaissez que vous êtes d'accord avec les termes et conditions. Poignées de portes Shop se réserve le droit de modifier ses conditions et / ou des conditions après l'expiration du terme.
1.4 Sauf convention contraire par écrit non reconnue par les poignées de porte boutique conditions générales ou particulières ou des conditions de tiers.
1.5 Poignées garantit boutique que le produit répond au contrat et répond aux spécifications indiquées dans l'offre.

2.Verzakingstermijn / droit de rétractation
2.1 Le consommateur a le droit d'annuler son / sa commande jusqu'à 30 jours après réception sans donner aucune raison. Le consommateur a annulé à nouveau au bout de 30 jours à sa / son produit (s) renvoyer.

Le client sera alors crédité du montant total de la commande dans un délai de 14 jours. Ce n'est que si la valeur de la commande est inférieure à 50 € (250 € pour l'UE) que les frais de port seront déduits. Cette expédition comprend le retour gratuit. Le client peut donc toujours retourner l'article gratuitement.
Si vous faites usage de votre droit de rétractation, le produit sera retourné à l'entrepreneur avec tous les accessoires et - si cela est raisonnablement possible - dans l'état et l'emballage d'origine.

Sera repris en aucun cas:

- utilisés, sales, articles endommagés ou incomplets
- des articles dont le paquet (ou une partie de celui-ci) a ouvert ses portes
- des produits adaptés au client
- les éléments qui ne peuvent pas être renvoyés en raison de leur nature
- les éléments qui sont commandés spécialement pour le client.

Pour exercer ce droit, s'il vous plaît nous contacter via [email protected]
Les produits doivent être retournés à l'adresse suivante:
Poignées de portes Boutique
Heikant 11
BE - 3930 Achel

Nous allons ensuite verschuldige de commande dans les 14 jours après le dépôt d'enregistrement de votre retour.

En retour, l'achat sera entièrement le prix d'achat, y compris toute expédition calculés et / ou payer les dépenses coût est remboursé au client. À son retour seulement une partie des achats ne recevoir que le prix d'achat des produits retournés seront remboursés. Les coûts supplémentaires en raison de plus cher que la méthode la moins coûteuse expédition livraison standard ne sont jamais remboursables.

3. Livraison

3.1 La livraison a lieu jusqu'à épuisement des stocks.
3.2 En vertu des règles de la vente à distance est poignées commandes boutique habituellement dans les 1-5 jours ouvrables effectuent, à moins qu'une période de livraison différente est d'accord. Si la livraison dans les 1-5 jours ou convenue la livraison n'est pas possible (parce que le commandé est en rupture de stock ou plus disponible), ou il y a d'autres raisons de retard ou d'une ordonnance ne peut pas ou que partiellement mis en œuvre, recevra les consommateurs dans les 5 jours ouvrables après la commande ici omtrend et dans ce cas il a le droit d'annuler la commande sans pénalité.
3.3 L'obligation de fourniture sera de poignées de porte boutique, sous réserve de la preuve, sont satisfaits une fois que la fois offert au client fourni par des poignées de porte boutique. Pour la livraison à domicile étend le rapport du transporteur, alléguant le refus d'acceptation, la preuve complète de l'offre de livraison.
3.4 Tous le site Internet sont à titre indicatif. A la limite du temps peut donc pas juridiquement contraignant.

4. prix
4.1 Les prix ne seront pas augmentés pendant la durée de l'offre, à moins qu'une action juridique est nécessaire ou si les hausses de prix intermédiaires du fabricant.
4.2 Tous les prix sur le site sont sujets à erreurs d'impression. Pour les conséquences de toute erreur typographique aucune responsabilité acceptée.
4.3 Tous les prix sur le site sont en euros et incluent 21% de TVA.
5. données
5.1 Si vous passez une commande avec poignées Shop, vos données seront incluses dans la base de données clients Poignées Shop. poignées de porte boutique adhère à la Loi sur la protection des données et ne fournira pas vos informations à des tiers. Voir notre politique de confidentialité.
5.2 Poignées Boutique respecte la vie privée des utilisateurs du site et assure la confidentialité de vos informations personnelles.
5.3 Poignées Magasin fait parfois l'utilisation d'une liste de diffusion. Chaque envoi contient des instructions pour vous retirer de cette liste indie que vous souhaitez plus recevoir de mailings.

6. Achats en ligne
6.1 Le client a la possibilité d'acheter les articles de la boutique en ligne poignées de porte assortiment.
6.2 L'achat est conclu au moment où le client reçoit un e-mail de confirmation de poignées de porte boutique. Les articles seront livrés chez le client à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le client. Toutes les marchandises commandées sont expédiées que si poignées boutique a reçu la totalité du montant de la facture.

Le client peut choisir entre les modes de paiement suivants:

- par carte de crédit
- par carte bancaire
- par virement
- Flux de trésorerie sur la collecte

7. Réserve
7.1 Les articles livrés restent jusqu'au moment du paiement complet par le client, la propriété exclusive de poignées de porte boutique.
Le risque de perte ou de dommage, cependant, est transféré au client de la livraison. Le client s'engage si nécessaire de faire d'autres à la rétention des poignées de porte par exemple Boutique à tous ceux qui saisirait le pas encore pleinement les articles payés.

8. Offres
8.1 Les offres ne sont pas obligatoires, sauf indication contraire dans l'offre.
8.2 L'acceptation d'une offre par l'acheteur, poignées de porte Shop se réserve le droit de révoquer le droit à l'offre dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant la réception de cette acceptation ou écarter.
8.3 Les accords verbaux Poignées boutique seulement après une reconnaissance explicite et écrite.
8.4 Toutes les poignées boutique ne sont pas applicables automatiquement aux commandes.
8.5 Poignées Boutique ne peut être tenu à son offre si le client aurait dû comprendre que l'offre ou contient une partie de celle-ci, une erreur évidente ou une erreur.
8.6 Les ajouts, modifications et / ou d'autres accords ne sont efficaces que si elle est acceptée par écrit.

9. Images et specificaties9.1 Toutes les images; photos, dessins, etc;. y compris des informations sur le poids, les dimensions, les couleurs, les graphiques, étiquettes, etc. sur le site de Goedkopedeurklinken.be sont approximatives, sont indicatives et ne peuvent entraîner des dommages ou la résiliation du contrat.

10. force
10.1 Poignées de portes Shop est pas responsable si et quand elle ne peut être satisfaite en raison de force majeure.
10.2 Sous force majeure, on entend une étrange raison, et toute circonstance, ce qui ne fait pas partie d'arriver au risque de caractère raisonnable. Retard ou l'échec par nos fournisseurs, des perturbations dans l'Internet, les perturbations des pannes d'électricité dans le trafic e-mail et des perturbations ou des changements de toute technologie tierce partie, les problèmes de transport, les grèves, les mesures gouvernementales, les retards d'approvisionnement, de la négligence par les fournisseurs et / Goedkopedeurklinken.be ou fabricants ainsi que des individus, des maladies, des défauts dans les outils de l'appareil ou expédition comptent explicitement comme cas de force majeure.
10.3 Poignées de portes Shop se réserve le droit de suspendre ses obligations en cas de force majeure et a également le droit de résilier le contrat en tout ou en partie, ou d'exiger que le contenu de l'accord est modifié afin que l'exécution reste possible. En aucun cas Poignées Boutique obligé de payer une pénalité ou des dommages-intérêts.
10.4 Si les poignées Magasinez au moment où le cas de force majeure déjà partiellement rempli ses obligations, ou ne peut remplir partiellement ses obligations a le droit déjà livrées ou de facturer la partie livrable séparément et l'acheteur est tenu de payer cette facture comme si elle était un contrat distinct. Toutefois, cela ne vaut pas si le déjà livré ou livrable n'a pas de valeur indépendante.

11. responsabilité
11.1 Poignées de portes Shop est pas responsable des dommages aux véhicules ou d'autres biens causés par une mauvaise utilisation des produits. Avant d'utiliser les instructions sur l'emballage et / ou consultez notre site Web.

12. Droit applicable / juridiction
12.1 Tous les accords sont régis exclusivement par le droit belge.
12.2 Les litiges découlant d'un accord entre les poignées de magasin et le cuivre, qui ne peut être résolu d'un commun accord, le tribunal compétent dans le district de connaissances Hasselt, à moins poignées boutique il préfère le litige au tribunal compétent du domicile du les questions de l'acheteur, et à l'exception de ces litiges qui relèvent de la compétence d'un juge d'instruction.
En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de juridiction Hasselt.

13. preuve
13.1 Le client accepte que les communications électroniques et les sauvegardes peuvent servir de preuve.